Developers


Current Developers:

  • Dr José M. Domínguez (jmdominguez@uvigo.es). Universidade de Vigo, Spain
  • Dr Alejandro J.C. Crespo (alexbexe@uvigo.es). Universidade de Vigo, Spain
  • Professor Moncho Gómez Gesteira (mggesteira@uvigo.es). Universidade de Vigo, Spain
  • Professor Benedict D. Rogers (benedict.rogers@manchester.ac.uk). The University of Manchester, UK
  • Dr Georgios Fourtakas (georgios.fourtakas@manchester.ac.uk). The University of Manchester, UK
  • Professor Peter Stansby (p.k.stansby@manchester.ac.uk). The University of Manchester, UK
  • Dr Ricardo Canelas (ricardo.canelas@ist.utl.pt). Instituto Superior Tecnico, Lisbon, Portugal
  • Dr Renato Vacondio (renato.vacondio@unipr.it). Università degli studi di Parma, Italy
  • Dr Corrado Altomare (corrado.altomare@upc.edu). Universitat Politecnica de Catalunya – BarcelonaTech, Spain
  • Dr Angelo Tafuni (atafuni@njit.edu). New Jersey Institute of Technology, US
  • Orlando García-Feal (orlando@uvigo.es). Universidade de Vigo, Spain
  • Dr José González Cao (jgcao@uvigo.es). Universidade de Vigo, Spain

 

Former Developers:

  • Dr Athanasios Mokos (athanasios.mokos@manchester.ac.uk). The University of Manchester, UK
  • Dr Stephen Longshaw (stephen.longshaw@stfc.ac.uk). Science & Technology Facilities Council, UK
  • Dr Anxo Barreiro (anxo.barreiro@uvigo.es). Universidade de Vigo, Spain


Contributors:

  • Dr Tomohiro Suzuki (tomohiro.suzuki@mow.vlaanderen.be). Flanders Hydraulics Research, Belgium
  • Dr Mashy D Green (mdgreen@imperial.ac.uk). Imperial College London, UK
  • Dr José Luis Cercós Pita (jl.cercos@upm.es). Universidad Politécnica de Madrid, Spain
  • Dr Carlos Enrique Alvarado Rodríguez (jgcarlosug@gmail.com). Universidad de Guanajuato, Mexico
  • Dr Tim Verbrugghe (TimL.Verbrugghe@ugent.be). Universiteit Gent, Belgium
  • Dr Moisés Gonçalves de Brito (moises.brito@tecnico.ulisboa.pt). Instituto Superior Técnico de Lisboa, Portugal
  • Dr Md Lokman Hosain (md.lokman.hosain@mdh.se). Mälardalen University, Sweden
  • Bonaventura Tagliafierro (btagliafierro@gmail.com). University of Salerno, Italy
  • Aaron English (aaron.english@manchester.ac.uk ). The University of Manchester, UK